Please complete the payment on the new page.

*Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it


Go to the Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty. Continue Shopping
Tottenham Hotspur

Full Name: Tottenham Hotspur Football Club
Founded: 1882
Ground: White Hart Lane, Tottenham, London
Owner: ENIC International Ltd.
Chairman: Daniel Levy
Manager: André Villas-Boas
League: Premier League
Home Color: white shirts and shorts
Honors: 8 FA Cups, 2 UEFA Cups and 1 UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup
Founded in 1882, Tottenham Hotspur won the FA Cup in 1901 for the first time, making it the only non-league club to win the title. In 1908 it joined the Football League and in 1951 won its first league title. Tottenham is also the first British club to win the major European trophies. It won UEFA Cup for the first time in 1972.

Subscribe to the newsletter
* Your email is required. * Please enter a correct email address.
Wrong email or password!