Please complete the payment on the new page.

*Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it


Go to the Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty. Continue Shopping
Bayern Munich

Full Name: Fußball-Club Bayern München e. V.
Founded: 1900
Ground: Allianz Arena
Chairman: Uli Hoeneß
Manager: Jupp Heynckes
League: Bundesliga
Home Color: red shirts and red shorts
Honors: 22 Bundesliga titles, 15 DFB Cups, 4 UEFA Champions League titles, 1 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup.
Fussball-Club Bayern München, commonly known as FC Bayern Munich, is a German football club based in Munich, Bavaria. It is now participating in the German top league Bundesliga. Bayern Munich is the most successful and most popular football club in Germany. It won a total of 22 league titles, 15 DFB Cups, 4 UEFA Champions League trophy and 1 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup.

Subscribe to the newsletter
* Your email is required. * Please enter a correct email address.
Wrong email or password!